Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherrill Schultz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sherrill Schultz

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Odonnell

Sandy Odonnell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherrill Schultz State farm is the best! Handled my car which was totaled with ease. Everyone has been great from my agent to the claims division. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Anastasia Bryant

Anastasia Bryant

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi was very helpful and efficient! The office reached out to me immediately to assist after I completed my quote online:)"
Profile photo of norb pre

norb pre

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Florida and bought a home here in Oct 2021. I suddenly learned the insurance laws here in Florida are alot different than in Illinois. It was getting frustrating. First thing I learned was at the tax and title government building, when transferring my Illinois title to Florida. I needed proof of insurance from Florida based agent. Well with one phone call to Sherrill Schultz office, they were kind enough and professional enough to handle my auto insurance need over the phone, allowing me to finish my title and plate transaction on the spot. I was amazed at their service.. since I was new to Florida, I didn't know, but they handled it professionally and very friendly.. they answered all my questions and provided the results I needed.. my auto insurance is set. They also handled my home owner insurance. They went over everything with me with full and clear explanation.. they answered every question I had. I am more than satisfied with my coverages. They are always professional and ALWAYS friendly. Thank you ladies soo much"
Profile photo of Danielle Haney

Danielle Haney

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi was the most efficient agent I spoke with in my search for a new home owners insurance company. She really took her time to get me the best discounts with the most coverage. I was unfortunately unable to keep my current insurance because like most it sky rocketed in cost. She was able to get me the same coverage for a better cost. She also went as far as providing me details on missing coverage for not only my home but car as well! So of course at that point I had to insure my vehicle. I couldn’t have asked for a more patient agent. I highly recommend. Thank you Jodi! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Darilynn Martin

Darilynn Martin

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very good agency! I now have my auto and condo insurance with them. They are very helpful and friendly. Jodi is great!"
Profile photo of Gaea Nunez

Gaea Nunez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office team got me a great deal on insurance. I added a vehicle and STILL had significantly lower rates than my previous insurance. I also had a paperwork pinch and Jodi went out of her way to ensure I got everything I needed signed, sealed, and delivered before going into a holiday weekend. I really appreciate them having my back."
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, accommodating, and helpful."
Profile photo of tambrina mccants

tambrina mccants

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arianna takes the time to listen. When I say I was with my insurance company for 9+ years. The quote I got from Shrill Schultz was half the price. They are nice, explain everything, and have great rates.I am happy I drop Progressive. I appreciate you help and service."
Profile photo of Joyce Kisner

Joyce Kisner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thrilled Jody helped me to save more than half on my policy when I switched over to State farm"
Profile photo of Michael Badgley

Michael Badgley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with agent who was able to get us rates for nearly half of what we had been paying with a competitor who were bleeding us dry while we were "in (their) 'good' hands" huh! We should have made the switch years ago and would have saved thousands. We appreciate the time Jodi spent with us this afternoon and the quick follow up."
Profile photo of BEN PEREZ

BEN PEREZ

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly folks and convenient .. The receptionist is on point.."
Profile photo of Jonathan Stoddard

Jonathan Stoddard

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arianna was extremely responsive and helped me in a very tight deadline. She excelled in customer service, and exceeded my expectations with her professionalism and communication. She was also able to combine all of my vehicles in one policy and best of all, passed on savings from my previous provider with a better policy in place"
Profile photo of Tim Mc

Tim Mc

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates never a problem"
Profile photo of Matt & Brittany Brown

Matt & Brittany Brown

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Arianna was very patient and thorough with helping us get so much more for our money on top of saving from our previous insurance company!! Enjoyed working with these ladies! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lawrence Cohen

Lawrence Cohen

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always. Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Rick F

Rick F

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arianna was great to work with. Couldn’t have been any easier really. Ended up saving over $250 per month on 4 cars and drivers. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kaye Tigyer

Kaye Tigyer

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great place! Arianna did a fantastic job for me. Appreciate all of her patience and hard work ☺️ Looking forward to working with this agency for our future needs"
Profile photo of Joey Steward

Joey Steward

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm and Arianna Repicky made it seamless easy and a pleasure. I hate change and she made it actually enjoyable and I saved a bunch of money. In this day and age every little savings count. I am so glad I bundled with State Farm through Sherrill Schultz."
Profile photo of Kiana Harris

Kiana Harris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"ARIANNA, is the best agent! And also such a great place to get the best deals! 🤩"
Profile photo of Janos Csorba

Janos Csorba

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people know everything about the business they do but most importantly they are honest and will find you the best deal in your situation. Thank you Arianne"
Profile photo of bisco 29

bisco 29

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want proven great rates for auto insurance this is the place to go to. Very pleasant agents to work with."
Profile photo of Tami Repicky

Tami Repicky

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherrill's team was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy Stokes

Amy Stokes

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"After being with Gieco for several years, it took 10 minutes to review an estimate that literally cut my monthly payments in HALF. I'm now saving over $1000 a year thanks to Arianna Repicky and Sherrill Schultz. They've gone out of their way to find savings for me. They're friendly and professional; they treat me like family!"
Profile photo of sandra davis

sandra davis

May 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpfull"
Profile photo of Patty Welsh

Patty Welsh

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Called for auto quote and home quote but never got a call back. The girl Jodi that I spoke with did not sound professional. She also sounded like she didn’t want to help me out. A lot of people in my park used to talk about how great this office was but after this experience I am being told that none of the new girls know what they are doing. What a shame since it is so close."