Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles White

Charles White

February 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charles White
"So far I have been very pleased with State farm I've only been with him a few months now but the people seem to be very friendly and knowledgeable I hope this review helps"
Profile photo of Julius Delgado

Julius Delgado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Delgado
"Went and spoke to Judi Stewart who was very helpful with my car insurance and also helped me set up my life insurance, highly recommend to anyone who’s looking for excellent help."
Profile photo of Yvonne Widrick

Yvonne Widrick

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Widrick
"I changed insurance to State Farm. This office was amazing and Jodi made it so easy. Thanks for making it easy."
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike S
"Can’t say thank you enough for all the help Jodi has given me at the office. Like everyone else, my home and auto rates have been going up and up. But with her I was able to save money on both! A big thank you! Happy I reached out to them."
Profile photo of Tammy Brummitt

Tammy Brummitt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brummitt
"Jodi at Sherrill Schultz State Farm in Port Orange FL. Is absolutely the best Insurance Agent We've had. She's very Courteous, Helpful also very Professional And very Knowledgeable. We Are Very Happy With Sherrill Schultz State Farm Office. Also It Has Met Our Needs From Auto Insurance To Home Insurance. Thankyou For All You Do. Sincerely The Grimes...."
Profile photo of Rick Hunt

Rick Hunt

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hunt
"Was very easy to set up insurance on my vehicles and I was able to save $550 every six months. Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of John Shaw

John Shaw

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Shaw
"Great service , great service , great service, also very competitive pricing too"
Profile photo of Jeff Duckworth

Jeff Duckworth

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Duckworth
"I love to have a person I can go to for insurance needs. I’m just not great with online impersonal quotes and policy changes. That’s just me maybe. Using Sherrill Schultz State Farm fits that bill to a T. Not only can you count on someone to help you as you make changes - but someone that can save you money too. I happen to use Jodi in the office and she is great. 5-stars here."
Profile photo of Skybox Nole

Skybox Nole

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skybox Nole
"Arianna is the best. She expertly worked her magic and saved me thousands of dollars."
Profile photo of Jen Le

Jen Le

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Le
"Process and quotes came back really fast. Thank you Arianna!"
Profile photo of Aida Morales

Aida Morales

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Morales
"I was a walk in at the Sherrill Schulz State Farm Ins office in Port Orange. I didn’t have an appointment however the lovely young lady that greeted me immediately called one of the agents to assist me with my vehicle insurance. Arianna Repicky was the agent that assisted me and she was absolutely a pleasure to work with. She was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with me. It’s nice to have a hometown insurance company you can count on. It helps when they can save you money as well. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Angelo Riale

Angelo Riale

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Riale
"As soon as I entered the office I was warmly welcomed and I felt completely at ease which is not a feeling with most insurance offices. My agent Casey was very professional and friendly and did a great job in finding me a great policy and at the same time saving me money. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Raymond Bergmann

Raymond Bergmann

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Bergmann
"Finally switched auto insurance after years with geico. Statefarm beat their rate by a mile with the same coverage. Highly recommend, they made the switch very easy."
Profile photo of Isache Estévez Torres

Isache Estévez Torres

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isache Estévez Torres
"Excellent customer service. Jodi took care of my insurance needs right away. She looked for and found the best rates possible. She is an awesome insurance agent. Honest and trustworthy. Thank you Jodi. I really appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Thompson

Alexandra Thompson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Thompson
"Jodi was very patient working with me and I really appreciated her help, was able to answer my questions and give me the coverage I am looking for!"
Profile photo of David

David

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Super helpful and easy working with a great team out of this office. Keep up the good work thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Tami Repicky

Tami Repicky

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Repicky
"The team at State Farm are very helpful and willing to take time to explain the differences in policies."
Profile photo of Jason Holt

Jason Holt

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Holt
"Sherrill and her team saved me a ton! They were incredibly helpful whether it was our homeowners (which in Florida is usually a nightmare….) or our auto. They’re amazing and I would suggest them to anyone"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zito

Jennifer Zito

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Zito
"Amazing team! Arianna Repicky is an absolute Angel and saved me, my friends and family a lot of money and trouble. We are so lucky to have them!"
Profile photo of Sean Smith

Sean Smith

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Smith
"The staff was very helpful"
Profile photo of Samantha Urban

Samantha Urban

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Urban
"During a time of stress, I was referred to this office to inquire for a new car insurance policy. Jodi answered the phone and assured me everything would work out. She is super helpful, thorough, and compassionate about her clients. She saved us tons of money in the long run in comparison to what I was paying with another company. So happy to have been referred here, by my father! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Moore
"Very helpful. Got all my vehicles swapped to a new state with zero issues. Super nice, super friendly. It's a shame they didn't offer coverage for my business as well."
Profile photo of Alex M.

Alex M.

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex M.
"The lady I spoke with was very kind and helpful. 10/10"
Profile photo of SAJID MM

SAJID MM

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAJID MM
"Great experience with the staff named Arianna and my insurance premium got way lower than previously I been paying . Thanks for the help and I will always recommend to my friends and family. :)"
Profile photo of Dusty Felts

Dusty Felts

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Felts
"Friendly and wonderful staff.. they truly save you money"